二零一七年四月二日- 国语堂讲道

祷告的主 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年四月九日- 国语堂讲道

与罪犯同列 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年四月十六日- 国语堂讲道

主复活了 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年四月二十三日- 国语堂讲道

爱主更深 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年四月三十日- 国语堂讲道

以马忤斯的路上 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年五月七日- 国语堂讲道

主是我的荣耀 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年五月十四日- 国语堂讲道

义与不义 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年五月二十一日- 国语堂讲道

云彩上的见证人 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年五月二十八日- 国语堂讲道

都是好的– 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年六月四日- 国语堂讲道

天堂的生活 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年六月十一日- 国语堂讲道

更为完美– 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年六月十八日- 国语堂讲道

神岂真说 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

二零一七年六月二十五日- 国语堂讲道

尘归尘土归土 – 讲员:梁铭源牧师

Sunday 15th January

“Believe” – John 3:1-26 – Jesus the Light (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 22nd January

“Believe” – John 4:1-42 – Jesus the Water (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 29th January

“Believe” – John 4:43-5:15 – Jesus the Healer (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 5th February

“Believe” – John 6 – Jesus the Bread of Life (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 12th February

“Believe” – John 9 – Jesus – sight (Al James)

Sunday 19th February

“Believe” – John 10 – Jesus the Good Shepherd (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 26th February

“Believe” – John 11 – Jesus the Resurrection and the Life (Al James)

Sunday 5th March

“Believe” – John 12 – Jesus the King (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 12th March

“Believe” – John 13 – Jesus the Servant (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 19th March

“Believe” – John 14 – Jesus the Way, Truth and Life (Al James)

Sunday 26th March

“Believe” – John 15 – Jesus the Vine (Al James)

Sunday 2nd April

“Believe” – John 17 – Jesus the Man of Prayer (Jason Smith)

Sunday 9th April

“Believe” – John 18 – Jesus the Criminal (Al James)

Thursday 13th April (Maundy Thursday)

“Believe” – John 15:26-16:15, 18:28-40 – What is Truth? (Bruce Stanley)

Friday 14th April (Good Friday)

“Believe” – John 19 – Jesus the Sacrifice (Al James)

Sunday 16th April (Easter Day)

“Believe” – John 20 – Jesus the Resurrected (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 23rd April

“Believe” – John 21- Jesus the Fisherman (Bruce Stanley)

Sunday 30th April

New Series begins this week – “Life Matters” – Bible teaching from the 2nd letter of Paul to Timothy.